Derrick Harriott Rock Steady 1966-1969

1. Step Softly - Bobby Ellis & The Desmond Miles Seven
2. Reach Out I'll Be There - Derrick Harriott
3. Glendevon Special - Junior Soul
4. Now We Know - Bobby Ellis & The Desmond Miles Seven
5. Do I Worry - Derrik Harriott
6. Tonight - Keith & Tex
7. Feeling Peckish - Bobby Ellis & The Jets
8. Heartbreak Girl - Noel Brown
9. All Night - David Anthony
10. Hypnotizing Eyes - Keith & Tex
11. Shuntin - Bobby Ellis & The Crystalites
12. The Loser - Derrik Harriott
13. Magic Touch - Junior Soul
14. The Emperor - Bobby Ellis & The Jets
15. The Hustler - Junior Soul
16. Illya Kuryankin - Ike Bennet & The Crystalites
17. Man's Temptation - Noel Brown
18. Run To The Rocks - Keith & Tex
19. It's All Right - Derrick Harriott 
Very nice collection of Derrick Harriott from Crystal productions from the mid/late sixties. This CD contains classics, Stop That Train and Tonight by Keith & Tex, instrumentals such as Step Softly by Bobby Ellis and Illya Kuryakin by Ike Bennett and the Crystalites. Hits from Derrick Harriott, The Loser and Do I Worry, his version of The Four Tops hit Reach Out I'll Be There. Collector's item like Junior Soul's Glendevon Special and Keith & Tex's Run To The Rocks. Today, Derrick Harriott is still involved in the music business and run's his record shop, One Stop Records & Video at Twin Gates Plaza on Constant Spring Road, Kingston, Jamaica. Informative booklet by Noel Hawks and very good sound quality make this an excellent CD. Issued on Dub Store Records DSR CD 008 Japan.